Do you have an account with us, don't use it anymore and want to get rid of it? It's possible to delete your account by yourself. Please read to learn more.

If you have a paid subscription, you should cancel it first. Please find the instructions to cancel your subscription below. Once you've cancelled your subscription, there's actually no need to delete your account. But if you really want to do it, here's how:

Cancel a trial account

If you are currently in a free trial, it will expire after 7 days and go standby. You can view how many days of trial you have left in your account dashboard:


You can simply wait until your trial expires - it will go standby or

Completely delete your Easy LMS account

Here's how you can do that by yourself:

Log in to your account
Delete all the learning content, results, and Academy groups you created there
Go to your account area: change the email address and the password to a random email address like: 1234567@email.com
Done! Your account is deleted!

Cancel your subscription

You can cancel your subscription by clicking on the Avatar > My account > Subscription > Cancel subscription:



Will my data still be there?

If your trial expires and you cancel your subscription, change your credit card information, or upgrade to a higher plan, nothing will happen to your learning content, participant data and session results. What will change is that the paid features of your subscription won't be active anymore.

Your data will only disappear if you take the action of deleting it yourself 😉
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!