This article is also available in:
With our simple API you can automatically remove all trace of a participant from our tool.

This API call removes all participant data from our system. This is not limited to the removal of names and email addresses. It also impacts session data and results, and all overviews and statistics.

The result is the same as deleting a participant from the Manage participants page of your admin dashboard.

Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone!

Please read our automated API documentation to learn more about endpoints, parameters, responses, the API key, and testing the API.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!