This article is also available in:
You may wish to cancel your Easy LMS subscription (temporarily or permanently). Here's how you can do that:

Cancelling your subscription

To cancel your subscription, you would just have to log in to your account and follow these steps:

Click on your user icon in the lower-left side of your screen and select My account.
In the menu to the left, select Subscription.
There's a link in the middle of the page called Cancel my subscription.



Will my data still be there if I cancel my subscription?

If you cancel your subscription, change your credit card information, or upgrade to a higher plan, nothing will happen to your learning content, participant data and session results. What will change is that the paid features of your subscription won't be active anymore. Until you upgrade again 🙃

Your data will only disappear if you take the action of deleting it by yourself.
Could you let us know why?

We would appreciate it if you could find some time to tell us something about your reasons to cancel your subscription.

How was your experience with our tool? Did it match your requirements? Did it help you achieve your goals, or at least get closer to them? Is there anything you want us to improve? We are continually trying to improve our product, and we need your feedback on that!

If you have some time, please answer the survey below. 😊 We appreciate your time and effort to do so:

Cancellation survey
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!