After subscribing, how long does your account last? Is it a one-time payment or a recurrent subscription?

Monthly or yearly subscriptions

All our accounts are generally set up to run on a monthly or yearly basis, and will be automatically renewed until you decide to cancel your subscription:



So, if you sign up for a plan and cancel your subscription right after that, your membership will run until the end of period already paid for (one month or one year) and won't be automatically renewed after that.

It is also possible to sign up for a yearly account, and benefit from a 2-month discount (you pay for 10 months, but use your account for 12).

Is there a contract or a minimal period of use?

No, there is no contract. You can cancel your plan at anytime.

How do I cancel?

To cancel your subscription you would just have to login to your account, and follow the steps below:

Click on your user icon in the lower left side of your screen and select My account.
In the menu to the left select Subscription.
There's a link in the middle of the page called Cancel my subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!