To comply with the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation), you need to be able to delete participant data from our tool. This article explains how you can do that.

From your dashboard, you can click on Participant data in the Settings section:



This opens the Manage participants page, where you'll find a list of all participants that you can filter by name and email address.Β 

Deleting participants

To delete a single participant, click on the trash can icon in the Actions column:



To delete multiple participants, use the checkboxes to make a selection, then click the Delete selected participants button:



Done!

Deleting participants Β from the Manage participants page is permanent and cannot be undone! Participant data will be deleted throughout the system. This is not limited to the removal of names and email addresses. It also impacts session data and results, and all overviews and statistics.

Editing participants

You can also use this page to edit the names or email addresses of your participants. The changes will be applied throughout the system. Just click the edit icon in the Actions column, make the changes, and click Save:


You can't change the email address to an address already in use by a different participant.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!