Will your content remain in your account or will it be deleted?

Your data is safe

All the data in your account will be safely stored in your account for as long as you have the account (also if it's an expired trial - Tiny Owl). Whether you upgrade or downgrade your account does not affect your data.

If you cancel your subscription, change your credit card information, or upgrade to a higher plan, nothing will happen to your learning content, participant data and session results.

Your access to features will change

Upgrading or downgrading your account level does affect the access you will have to that data and the features you had. You might not have access to some of your data anymore when you've downgraded your account, but it'll still be there.

So don't panic, as soon as you upgrade your account again you'll have full access to your data! 🙃
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!